Työsuojeluvaltuutetut

Puolanka: Seppo Anttonen

seppo.anttonen@puolanka.fi p. 0500-19331

Sotkamo: Johanna Kaikkonen

johanna.kaikkonen@sotkamo.fi p. 0400-758293

Kuhmo: Minna Karppinen

minna.karppinen@kuhmo.fi p. 044-4204552

Hyrynsalmi: Markku Korteniemi

markku.korteniemi@hotmail.fi p. 050-5337789

KAMK Oy: Leena Lerssi

leena.lerssi@kamk.fi p. 044-7101240

Kajaani: Kaisu Soukkala-Hekkala

kaisu.soukkala-hekkala@kajaani.fi p. 044-7100404

Suomussalmi: Päivi Tolonen

paivi.tolonen@edu.suomussalmi.fi