OAJ Kainuun hallitus
2017-2018

Teija Jääskeläinen, pj.
e-mail: teija.jaaskelainen@edukajaani.fi

Helena Kahl, 1. varapj. KAO,
e-mail: helena.kahl@kao.fi

Anita Räsänen, 2. varapj, KLTOY,
e-mail: marasanen@gmail.com

Eija Pekkonen, sihteeri, KKO,
e-mail: eija.pekkonen@kamk.fi

Maarit Oikarinen, taloudenhoitaja, OAY Hyrynsalmi,
e-mail: maarit.oikarinen@hyrynsalmi.fi

Kimmo Kumpulainen, OAY Kajaani,
e-mail: kimmo.kumpulainen@edukajaani.fi

Minna-Liisa Haverinen, OAY Kajaani,
e-mail: Minna-Liisa.Haverinen@edukajaani.fi

Marika Pylkkänen, OAY Kajaani,
e-mail: markettu@gmail.com

Ismo Karppinen, OAY Kuhmo,
e-mail: ismo.karppinen@kuhmo.fi

Anu Leinonen, OAY Paltamo,
e-mail: anuleino@gmail.com

Irene Hämäläinen-Kölhi, OAY Puolanka,
e-mail: irene.hamalainen-kolhi@edu.puolanka.fi

Arja Pänkäläinen, OAY Suomussalmi
email: arja.pankalainen@edu.suomussalmi.fi

Juha Salo, OAY Ristijärvi,
juha.salo@kajaani.net

Minna Kivivuori, OAY Sotkamo,
e-mail: minna.kivivuori@sotkamo.fi

Meeri Mustonen, OAY Sotkamo,
e-mail: meeri.mustonen@sotkamo.fi

Kaisu Soukkala-Hekkala, KAO,
e-mail: kaisu.soukkala-hekkala@kajaani.fi

Elisa Haataja, KLTOY,
e-mail: elisa.haataja@hotmail.com

Outi Piirainen, KAOK,
e-mail: outi.piirainen@gmail.com